Dachis Group Webinars

Online sessions on social marketing optimization. 

Here's a snapshot of upcoming and on-demand webinars.  Just click on the link next to the session to register. 

"10 Ways to Optimize Your Holiday Social Media Campaigns"
Date: Thursday November 15, 2012, 1p-2p ET (10a-11a PT) 
Speaker: Dion Hinchcliffe. REGISTER HERE

"How CMOs Can Justify Social to CFOs"
Date: Tuesday November 20, 2012, 6-7a ET (11a GMT/London)

"Black Friday Social Insights & Campaign Results"
Date: Tuesday 11/27/2012, 11a-12p ET (8a-9a PT) 
Speakers: Ray Renteria, Liz Courtney

"Collaborative Reporting: Socializing Social Measurement"
Date: Wednesday November 28, 2012, 11a-12p ET (8a-9a PT) 
Speakers: Michael Jones, John de Oliveira 

"7 Insights from Red Bull Stratos: Measuring the World's Largest Social Campaign"
Date: Thursday November 29, 2012, 11a-12p ET (8a-9a PT)
Speaker: Brian Kotlyar 

"Financial Health Index: How Banks Are Performing in Social Media"
Thursday, December 6, 2012, 11a-12p ET (8a-9a PT)
Speaker: Michael Jones 




Example report: Campaign Performance Monitor